Events

Pitman High School vs. Turlock High School Football

Friday, October 26
Harvest Bowl – 7:00 PM

Cal State Stanislaus Basketball: Broadcast Schedule

Friday, November 9
CSUEB Conference Challenge vs. Holy Names – 5:00 PM

Saturday, November 10
CSUEB Conference Challenge vs. NDNU – 5:00 PM

Tuesday, November 13
@ UOP – 7 PM

Friday, November 16
@ Metro State – 2 PM

Saturday, November 17
@ Regis University – 2 PM

Friday, November 21
vs. FPU 7 PM

Thursday, November 29
Women – 5:30 PM vs. SSU
Men – 7:30 PM vs. SSU

Saturday, December 1
Women – 5:30 PM vs. CPP
Men – 7:30 PM vs. CPP

Wednesday, December 19
Men – 7 PM vs. CSUSB

Sunday, December 30
Women – 4 PM vs. CSUSB

Thursday, January 3
Women – 5:30 PM @ CSUEB
Men – 7:30 PM @ CSUEB

Saturday, January 5
Women – 5:30 PM @ CSUMB
Men – 7:30 PM @ CSUMB

Thursday, January 10
Women – 5:30 PM vs. San Marcos
Men – 7:30 PM vs. San Marcos

Saturday, January 12
Women – 5:30 PM vs. UCSD
Men – 7:30 PM vs. UCSD

Thursday, January 17
Women – 5:30 PM @ SFSU
Men – 7:30 PM @ SFSU

Saturday, January 19
Women – 5:30 PM @ SSU
Men – 7:30 PM @ SSU

Thursday, January 24
Women – 5:30 PM vs. CSUMB
Men – 7:30 PM vs. CSUMB

Saturday, January 26
Women – 5:30 PM vs. CSUEB
Men – 7:30 PM vs. CSUEB

Thursday, February 7
Women – 5:30 PM vs. Humboldt St
Men – 7:30 PM vs. Humboldt St

Saturday, February 9
Women – 5:30 PM vs. Chico St
Men – 7:30 PM vs. Chico St

Thursday, February 28
Women – 5:30 PM vs. CSULA
Men – 7:30 PM vs. CSULA

Saturday, March 2
Women – 5:30 PM vs. CSUDH
Men – 7:30 PM vs. CSUDH